Contact

Rental and Information

Einfache Gesellschaft The Circle

c/o Flughafen Zürich AG
Postfach CH-8058 Zürich-Flughafen

+41 43 816 19 28

Project Manager

Behat Pahud
Beat Pahud

Phone: +41 43 816 19 28

beat.pahud@zurich-airport.com

Commercial Director

Doris Armellini
Doris Armellini

Phone: +41 43 816 72 57

doris.armellini@zurich-airport.com

Sales
Gastronomy

Ullrich Wolf
Ullrich Wolf

Phone: +41 43 816 29 62

ullrich.wolf@zurich-airport.com

Sales
Brands & Dialogue

Beno Feuz
Beno Feuz

Phone: +41 43 816 76 51

beno.feuz@zurich-airport.com

Sales
Headquarters & Offices

Mario Holenstein
Mario Holenstein

Phone: +41 43 816 75 69

mario.holenstein@zurich-airport.com

Nadja Kreis
Nadja Kreis

Phone: +41 43 816 75 07

nadja.kreis@zurich-airport.com

Sales Headquarters & Offices

Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd.
Jan Eckert
Jan Eckert

Phone: +41 44 215 75 10

jan.eckert@eu.jll.com

Philipp Stricker
Philipp Stricker

Phone: +41 44 215 75 42

philipp.stricker@eu.jll.com

Design & Construction

Oliver Strub
Oliver Strub

Phone: +41 43 816 76 43

oliver.strub@zurich-airport.com

Steivan Clavadetscher
Steivan Clavadetscher

Phone: +41 43 816 19 23

steivan.clavadetscher@zurich-airport.com

Media

Flughafen Zürich AG

Media office THE CIRCLE
Postfach CH-8058 Zürich-Flughafen

Media Spokesperson
Corporate Communication

Raffaela Stelzer
Raffaela Stelzer

Phone: +41 43 816 75 77

raffaela.stelzer@zurich-airport.com

Partner

Realisation partner for construction work

HRS Real Estate AG

Office Center 1
Flughafenstraße 90
8302 Kloten

+41 43 816 19 28

Further construction partners

Invitation for bid

Please find actual tender documents on: